Released 1 May 2018
© 2016 Pickin' Pigs LLC


Track List:

1. Deadline
2. Nails
3. I Spy
4. The Closet
5. Always & Forever


Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, shipping time may be increased.


All buyers outside of the USA should be prepared to pay higher shipping costs.


This product is being sold by Rat Bastard Syndicate.  All sales are final and non-refundable.  Some international orders shipped outside the USA may require a governmental customs fee.  Rat Bastard Syndicate is not responsible for payment of this fee.

RBS Reinforce EP