top of page

Released 26 April 2016© 2016 Pickin' Pigs LLC


Track List:

1. Roll Over

2. Lights Out

3. Vanishing Point

4. Rat Bastard

5. Crank It Up


All buyers outside of the USA should be prepared to pay higher shipping costs.


This product is being sold by Rat Bastard Syndicate. All sales are final and non-refundable. Some international orders shipped outside the USA may require a governmental customs fee. Rat Bastard Syndicate is not responsible for payment of this fee.

RBS Incite EP

bottom of page