top of page

Released 14 February 2017© 2016 Pickin' Pigs LLC


Track List:

1. Sledge

2. Heave Ho

3. Strawberry Bitch

4. Bottles End

5. Take It Or Leave It


All buyers outside of the USA should be prepared to pay higher shipping costs.


This product is being sold by Rat Bastard Syndicate. All sales are final and non-refundable. Some international orders shipped outside the USA may require a governmental customs fee. Rat Bastard Syndicate is not responsible for payment of this fee.

RBS Ignite EP

bottom of page